Kontakt

PVI Segerström AB

Box 1126
SE-631 80 Eskilstuna
Sverige

KONTAKTER

Thomas Engblom
VD
+46 (0) 70 329 88 81
thomas.engblom@pvisegerstrom.se

Jan Andersson
TEKNIKCHEF
+46 (0) 16 17 77 21
jan.andersson@pvisegerstrom.se

Rickard Axelsson
LOGISTIK/INKÖPSCHEF/CFO
+46 (0) 70 790 34 89
rickard.axelsson@pvisegerstrom.se

Michaela Bobits
KVALITET/MILJÖ CHEF
+46 (0) 70 277 39 96
michaela.bobits@pvisegerstrom.se

Volkan Kaval
PRODUKTIONSCHEF
volkan.kaval@pvisegerstrom.se

Lena Wisting
HR/IT CHEF
+46 (0) 16 17 77 00
lena.wisting@pvisegerstrom.se

Mikael Gästrin
MARKNADSCHEF
+46 (0) 70 748 25 90
mikael.gastrin@pvisegerstrom.se